Online training for goat ultrasound

Book online training with Catherine Stowell.

Catherine has been teaching ultrasound to veterinarians, breeders and farmers since 2010. She is a practicing echocardiographer within the UK’s National Health Service, and a research sonographer at Imperial College, London.

She has performed in-person training across the United Kingdom, as well as in Canada and the United States, most recently at the ADGA Convention in Boise, Idaho.

Training focuses on ultrasound for goat pregnancy scanning – its principles, its main controls, and how to get the most out of your ultrasound machine. Choose a time and date below for your training. Groups are kept small and personal (maximum of two students per session). Pricing is £295 and is in British Pound Sterling.

Upon completion of your course, you will be granted access to the AUA’s online training modules for goat pregnancy scanning. You will receive a certificate within 3 weeks of completing your training session.

If you have any questions or experience any problems completing your booking, please use this contact form to get in touch.

August 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345

Classes are held at 5pm London time (England). Please refer to table below for the equivalent time in your area. Timing will be double checked with you via email prior to your class.

PST 9:00 AM
EST 12:00 PM
CST 11:00 AM
MST 10:00 AM
HST 7:00 AM
AKST 8:00 AM
AST 1:00 PM
NST 1:30 PM